Reviews

Lakepoint Auto Service and Car Sales


704-658-1312
130 Lugnut Lane
Mooresville, NC 28117
35.567800 -80.903200
http://lakepointauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (17)


 5     Lorey 09/21/2017
Great fast friendly service. Fair pricing. Finished my vehicle BEFORE they thought they would. A++

 5     Lorey 09/15/2017
Just discovered this auto service place. Came highly recommended form a friend. Fast, friendly, honest service. Will be bringing all my cars here from now on! Thanks so much!

 5     John 08/31/2017
Rob is great and they are really fair and do good work.

 5     Doug 08/31/2017
EVERYONE AT LAKEPOINT IS ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. I ALWAYS GET TOP NOTCH SERVICE!

 5     Heather 08/24/2017
Lakepoint Auto Service was amazing and very fair in their services. They were able to get me in and out within a day.

 5     Sam 08/24/2017
Steve and Rob are always professional, friendly, reasonable and high-quality in their work. We have had great service with them over five cars.

 5     Jim/Kathy 08/10/2017
You guys are awesome! We wouldn't go anywhere else!

 5     Nick/Suzan 07/27/2017
Great service as always!!

 5     Jim 07/21/2017
You get not beat the service and professionalism from the employees at LakePoint.

 5     Howard 07/06/2017

 5     Perry 06/11/2017
Fast friendly service and very reasonable compared to their competition.

 5     Karla 06/09/2017
Great facility and super nice people. Work was done as promised and as planned. Nice waiting area too.

 5     Ron 06/01/2017

 5     Nick/Suzan 06/01/2017
Great
Shop Comment
Thanks Nick!

 5     Bud 05/30/2017
Locally owned. They feel like a neighborhood shop with the expertise of a factory dealer. Friendly, not pushy (don't push unnecessary up-sells), great pricing, fast!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Bud! We know how much we don't like to have people push stuff on us too! We strive to tell you what you need and give you time to save for the things you may have to do coming up!!

 5     Chuck 05/07/2017
Always available, good prices, excellent service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Chuck! Appreciate you taking the time to write a review!

 5     Tom 05/05/2017
I love Lakepoint! They've earned my trust to not sell me something I don't need. Plus, they do good quality work at a fair price. What more can you ask for from a mechanic? They are the best mechanic I've been to in the Mooresville area and I've been to many mechanics over the years.
Shop Comment
WOW Thank you so much Tom! Thank you for your continued business and support! Rob. Ginny and Mike

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: