Lakepoint Auto Service and Car Sales
704-658-1312
130 Lugnut Lane
Mooresville, NC 28117
35.567800 -80.903200
http://lakepointauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ted 11/16/2017
The only honest place to trust your car to!!
  Christopher / Kip 10/26/2017
As always they treat my Tundra like its there own. I own the truck but they mantain it very well
  Cheryl 10/26/2017
  Ron 10/19/2017
  Amber 09/28/2017
Would never go anywhere else for service work nor let anyone I know family or friends take their vehicles to anyone but lakepoint. The entire staff is committed to superior work and honesty and integrity in all they do. Im comforted knowing that my vehicles are being serviced by the best.
  Ann 09/28/2017
My car battery chose to die one morning at a local car wash. It start d with a junky. I took the car to Lake Point and explained my dilemma. I had a car with a dead battery and a husband at home who was disabled. No worries . They test d the battery installed a new . I was not a regular customer but I am now
  Lorey 09/21/2017
Great fast friendly service. Fair pricing. Finished my vehicle BEFORE they thought they would. A++
  Lorey 09/15/2017
Just discovered this auto service place. Came highly recommended form a friend. Fast, friendly, honest service. Will be bringing all my cars here from now on! Thanks so much!
  John 08/31/2017
Rob is great and they are really fair and do good work.
  Doug 08/31/2017
EVERYONE AT LAKEPOINT IS ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. I ALWAYS GET TOP NOTCH SERVICE!
  Heather 08/24/2017
Lakepoint Auto Service was amazing and very fair in their services. They were able to get me in and out within a day.
  Sam 08/24/2017
Steve and Rob are always professional, friendly, reasonable and high-quality in their work. We have had great service with them over five cars.
  Jim/Kathy 08/10/2017
You guys are awesome! We wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Nick/Suzan 07/27/2017
Great service as always!!
  Jim 07/21/2017
You get not beat the service and professionalism from the employees at LakePoint.
  Howard 07/06/2017
  Perry 06/11/2017
Fast friendly service and very reasonable compared to their competition.
  Karla 06/09/2017
Great facility and super nice people. Work was done as promised and as planned. Nice waiting area too.
  Ron 06/01/2017
  Nick/Suzan 06/01/2017
Great
Shop Comment
Thanks Nick!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: