Lakepoint Auto Service and Car Sales
704-658-1312
130 Lugnut Lane
Mooresville, NC 28117
35.567800 -80.903200
http://lakepointauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shirley 02/16/2018
Always have a great experience here.
  Eddie 02/08/2018
Absolute pleasure doing business with these folks. Super friendly and everyone that I saw coming and going for service was treated like family. Very accommodating when I asked to have an oil change at the last minute following brake service in which they also salvaged the still operable pressure sensors instead of simply ordering new and adding additional charges. Highly recommend!
  Bill/Sherr 02/02/2018
Inspection in and out in 10 minutes
  Steve 01/25/2018
great HONEST and friendly service. The service writer Rob is very knowledgeable
  Bill 01/18/2018
The Lakepoint team is meticulous with our car care. They are an honest trustworthy group. We are in the process of buying a second car from them and are very pleased.
  Carol& Jim 01/12/2018
Thank you for working with us to keep the 2006 Corolla rolling. Special thanks to Rob for going over the maintenance plan going forward!
  Bob 01/11/2018
This is a great local garage. Their prices are very fair and they are very accommodating with scheduling appointments based on your needs. Highly recommend.
  Jody 12/21/2017
  Brian 12/15/2017
  Aaron 12/08/2017
Always great service; never have to worry that i'm not getting an honest deal. These places are hard to find!
  Eric 12/08/2017
The Lakepoint Team is exceptional! We have never been turned away by Lakepoint to a dealership for mechanical repairs. They know their stuff!! Very friendly and courteous all the time. We highly recommend Lakepoint Auto Service.
  Shanara 12/07/2017
Phenomenal service!!! The work is done promptly and correctly! The staff is honest and very considerate! I love LakePoint
  Sandy 11/23/2017
  Ted 11/16/2017
The only honest place to trust your car to!!
  Christopher / Kip 10/26/2017
As always they treat my Tundra like its there own. I own the truck but they mantain it very well
  Cheryl 10/26/2017
  Ron 10/19/2017
  Amber 09/28/2017
Would never go anywhere else for service work nor let anyone I know family or friends take their vehicles to anyone but lakepoint. The entire staff is committed to superior work and honesty and integrity in all they do. Im comforted knowing that my vehicles are being serviced by the best.
  Ann 09/28/2017
My car battery chose to die one morning at a local car wash. It start d with a junky. I took the car to Lake Point and explained my dilemma. I had a car with a dead battery and a husband at home who was disabled. No worries . They test d the battery installed a new . I was not a regular customer but I am now
  Lorey 09/21/2017
Great fast friendly service. Fair pricing. Finished my vehicle BEFORE they thought they would. A++
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: