Lakepoint Auto Service and Car Sales
5.00/5.00, based on 46 ratings; 37 user reviews

  Kim, 04/07/2018

They have always done a good job for me at a fair price. Never had a problem with getting an appointment within a couple of days.

KIM!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR ENCOURAGING WORDS. WE TRY TO DO OUR BEST WITH SCHEDULING EVEN WHEN WE ARE BUSY!

  Katlyn, 04/06/2018

Great service! Very thorough inspecting my car. Friendly atmosphere.

KATLYN! Even though you are a busy college student, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Come in anytime we LOVE seeing you!

  Todd, 04/05/2018

Great people great service

THANK YOU SO MUCH TODD!!

  Christopher / Kip, 03/29/2018

Thanks to Rob and his great crew for keeping the Tundra and my daughters ford on the road and running GREAT KIP

KIP! THANKS FOR TRUSITNG US WITH YOUR TUNDRA! GREAT TRUCK !

  Kimberly, 03/29/2018

Very fast and friendly service

THANK YOU KIMBERLY! ROB, GINNY,MIKE AND CREW

  VI, 03/22/2018

Awesome experience, treated so well and work done right, timely and I am happy we found you.

  Bud, 03/19/2018

Always GREAT, quick, and reasonable service. Highly recommended

  Troy, 03/08/2018

Rob was great!! Didn't over-promise and under-deliver!! Which unfortunately now days is the habitat most,, properly diagnose the problem#1 successfully fix the problem #2 did not create a problem to generate Revenue#3 charge me a fair price for the repairs#4 had my truck ready when he said it would be done#5

WOW WHAT A REVIEW!! THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO WRITE ALL THAT. WE REALLY TRY TO BE HONEST AND FAIR!!

  Shirley, 02/16/2018

Always have a great experience here.

THANK YOU SHIRLEY!!

  Eddie, 02/08/2018

Absolute pleasure doing business with these folks. Super friendly and everyone that I saw coming and going for service was treated like family. Very accommodating when I asked to have an oil change at the last minute following brake service in which they also salvaged the still operable pressure sensors instead of simply ordering new and adding additional charges. Highly recommend!

  Bill/Sherr, 02/02/2018

Inspection in and out in 10 minutes

  Steve, 01/25/2018

great HONEST and friendly service. The service writer Rob is very knowledgeable

  Bill, 01/18/2018

The Lakepoint team is meticulous with our car care. They are an honest trustworthy group. We are in the process of buying a second car from them and are very pleased.

  Carol& Jim, 01/12/2018

Thank you for working with us to keep the 2006 Corolla rolling. Special thanks to Rob for going over the maintenance plan going forward!

  Bob, 01/11/2018

This is a great local garage. Their prices are very fair and they are very accommodating with scheduling appointments based on your needs. Highly recommend.

  Aaron, 12/08/2017

Always great service; never have to worry that i'm not getting an honest deal. These places are hard to find!

  Eric, 12/08/2017

The Lakepoint Team is exceptional! We have never been turned away by Lakepoint to a dealership for mechanical repairs. They know their stuff!! Very friendly and courteous all the time. We highly recommend Lakepoint Auto Service.

  Shanara, 12/07/2017

Phenomenal service!!! The work is done promptly and correctly! The staff is honest and very considerate! I love LakePoint

  Ted, 11/16/2017

The only honest place to trust your car to!!

  Christopher / Kip, 10/26/2017

As always they treat my Tundra like its there own. I own the truck but they mantain it very well